Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:

 

 

Rapper and Lil Wayne protege Lil Twist was reportedly driving Justin Bieber’s car when a paparazzo was struck and killed by an SUV last week.

 

Although the car belonged to the Canadian pop star, Lil Twist, the 19-year-old rapper was behind the wheel when a California Highway Patrol officer pulled the vehicle over. Bieber and Lil Twist had been hanging out at the Four Seasons prior to the accident.

 

At some point, the rapper decided to leave the hotel with Bieber’s car. At around 6 pm on Jan 1, the vehicle was pulled over by the California Highway Patrol. It was around this time that the tragic incident took place.

 

A photographer attempted to get a shot of the singer’s Ferrari after the officer had stopped the car. After getting the pics, the man then attempted to cross the street to return to his car. He was struck by an SUV in the process.

 

The photographer later died from his injuries at the Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center.

 

 

 

Category: News




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show