Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:

Love is unquestionably the stability of the family foundation.

Family structure has been cultivated since conception.

Creation is a gift shared between lovers after courtship produced obligation.

Responsibility is cherished as parents give birth within appreciation.

Offspring develops the mental, physical and spiritual likeness of mother and father.

Birthdays are treasured as holidays and the next gathering is pondered.

Years become decades as time produces within child the quality of his/her personality, instilled by family. A gift that should not be squandered.

When negative matters shake the foundation, rely on prayer to become stronger.

And when calamity becomes a subsequent of life, do not allow grief to reside for countless nights. Because the most priceless aspect of life, is "family."

 





Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show