Thursday, December 18, 2014
FOLLOW US: 
Advertisement:

From the left—Steven Seagal, Percy Pinkney, Manny Pacquiao,
Mike Koncz, and Franklin Gacal.




Percy Pinkney Meets with Steven Seagal and Manny Pacquiao


Percy Pinkney, Senior State Field Representative for U.S. Senator Dianne Fenistein, met with actor Steven Seagal, star of A&E’s Steven Seagal: Lawman, and World welterweight champion Manny Pacquiao this week in Los Angeles. Specifically, they discussed the possibility of bringing Seagal’s television show and other business opportunities to the inner city of Los Angeles with hope to create additional jobs in the region. Seagal and Pacquiao have signed on to do a future movie together.


Picture: From the left—Steven Seagal, Percy Pinkney, Manny Pacquiao, Mike Koncz, and Franklin Gacal.

 

Category: National




Taste of Soul Sponsors
Click to
Win!

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 19 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 20 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sun Dec 21 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Mon Dec 22 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Tue Dec 23 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Wed Dec 24 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Thu Dec 25 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Fri Dec 26 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show
Sat Dec 27 12:00AM
34th Annual Black Doll Show